Upcoming Events

 

Tattershall Farm Park – Saturday 29 June

Bushcraft Skills day – free workshops

 

Summer Holiday Activities 2019 – all days to take place at our main site near Wragby, Lincoln.

Family Day
Sunday 21 July 10am- 4pm
The cost of the day is £30 per child, accompanying adults are free!

Summer Camp – Kids only (this takes place at our site near Louth) Wednesday 24 July – Friday 26 July. A fabulous three day camp (tents provided and fully catered) £135 per child

Kids Only Day – Primitive Bushcraft Essentials
Friday 9 August 10am- 4pm  £30 per child

 

Family Day  Saturday 10 August 10am – 4pm

£30 per child / adults free

 

Kids Only Day – Shelter

Tuesday 13 August 10 am – 4 pm. Shelter the first priority.. the main theme of the day but lots of other activities also.

£30 per child. Suitable for all ages.

 

Kids only – Fire Journey

Thursday 15 August 10 am – 4 pm  Exploration of fire and its uses as the main theme of the day.

£30 per child. Suitable for all ages.

 

Kids only – craft day

Tuesday 20 August 10 am – 4 pm

£30 per child

 

Kids only – shelter

Thursday 22 August 10 am – 4 pm  £30 per child

 

GIFT CERTIFICATES  AVAILABLE!

For additional information please email Maria Charles at wildwoodcraft@hotmail.com or phone Maria on 07984 415286. Or you can use our contact form.

Facebook – Wild Woodcraft.